Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvent Calendar

Event Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Monday
1
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Tuesday
2
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Wednesday
3
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Monday
8
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Tuesday
9
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Wednesday
10
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Thursday
11
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Friday
12
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Sunday
14
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
In person: Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Monday
15
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Tuesday
16
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Wednesday
17
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Thursday
18
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Friday
19
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Monday
22
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Tuesday
23
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Wednesday
24
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Thursday
25
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds
Friday
26
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 8:45 AM
More Info
Less Info
Full Day, Week Long, Nature Based Summer Camp for 5-10 year olds

August, 2024

Sunday
11
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
In person: Old Roberts Schoolhouse

September, 2024

Wednesday
4
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
In person: Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sunday
8
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
In person: Old Roberts Schoolhouse

October, 2024

Wednesday
2
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
In person: Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sunday
6
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sun, Oct 6, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Please join us on October 6th for our 9th annual Trail Race, Kids Fun-Run, Monkey Rock mile walk, Chili cook off, crafts, tree sale and Fun.

This exciting event will feature all of the best from years past and a couple of new surprises.
Sunday
13
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
In person: Old Roberts Schoolhouse

November, 2024

Wednesday
6
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
via video Board Meeting Video
Wednesday, March 6 · 7:00 – 8:30pm
Time zone: America/New_York
Google Meet joining info
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/agn-kkco-fdd
Or dial: ?(US) +1 561-408-9330? PIN: ?391 934 526?#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/agn-kkco-fdd?pin=4074764324211
Sunday
10
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sun, Nov 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
In person: Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Friday
15
McKaig Nature Education Center
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Full Beaver Moon Night Hike

https://www.space.com/16830-full-moon-calendar.html

AKA: November: Corn Moon, Milk Moon, Flower Moon, Hare Moon
Peak full moon 16:29

Meet in the Roberts Elementary School parking lot near the Croton Rd trailhead.

*$5 per person donation to McKaig Nature Center requested.

Pre-registration and a signed waiver are required.

We will leave at about 7:05 and hike to a good viewing location without any lighting; no flashlights/phones/watches needed.

Dress for the weather and an ~1.5 mile hike.

Looking forward to meeting you at the Croton Road trailhead by Roberts Elementary School.

Moon Rise 16:21

December, 2024

Sunday
8
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Sun, Dec 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
In person: Old Roberts Schoolhouse
Friday
13
McKaig Nature Education Center
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
The Geminid meteor shower is expecting to peak during the afternoon of Dec. 13 at McKaig Nature Center. Moon rise 2:53 pm, sunset 4:36pm, so it should be very dark for enhanced viewing. In 2023 we saw 19 meteors, 2022 26 meteors.